hello world, this is me

Hi team, I thought as a first post I would do a kinda 50 facts about me/ 50 questions and answers. I know I’m #original. Side note, these questions mainly came from multiple tumblr posts.
50 Questions/ facts about me.

1. FULL NAME:
Imogen Lucy Johnston

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?
Sunday, when my family flew home to Tasmania

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
No, it’s ugly

4. WHAT IS YOUR MOST USED EMOJI?
laughing crying face

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?
nope

6. LEAST FAVOURITE COLOUR?
um, does anyone genuinely like brown? 

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT?
na mate, not at all.

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS?
nope!

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
ummm, maybe. 

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE CEREAL?
either nutrigrain or coco pops

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
depends what shoes… but usually not

12. DRIVERS LICENSE ?
Yep!

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE ICE CREAM?
chocolate hands down

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
their smile. 

15. BLUE OR RED?
blue

16. CAN YOU TOUCH YOUR NOSE WITH YOUR TONGUE?
I wish jelly fish

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?
my family and my dog

18. COKE OR PEPSI?
Coke

19. WHAT COLOUR SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?
they’re brown, I’m wearing blundstones #rural

20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE?
Pastaaaa 

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
like music I’m loving right now? um I’ve had The 1975 on repeat for like 12 months

22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOUR WOULD YOU BE?
Black or like maybe yellow

23. FAVOURITE SMELLS?
Hollister Addison perfume, BUT IT’S DISCONTINUED and also, the fresh air back home. 

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
Marley moo

25. FEARS?
snakes, failing, and screwing my knee again

26. FAVOURITE SPORTS TO WATCH?
AFL – I follow St. Kilda

27. HAIR COLOUR?
Like almost silver blonde but not

28. EYE COLOUR?
blue

29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?
nope – 20/20 vision 

30. FAVOURITE FOOD?
well, this is tough, either a good roast lamb with veg or chocolate mousse

31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?
I HATE scary movies.

32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
Suicide squad 

33. WHAT COLOUR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?
grey t-shirt, black jumper

34. SUMMER OR WINTER?
Winter – I hate being sweaty and jeans are my friend. 

35. HUGS OR KISSES?
Both 

36. FAVOURITE DESSERT?
Mums homemade chocolate self-saucing pudding omg

37. STRENGTH TRAINING OR CARDIO?
nope

38. COMPUTER OR TELEVISION?
Both

39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
The wrong girl – Zoe Foster-Blake

40. CAN YOU SPEAK ANOTHER LANGUAGE?
parlez vous anglais?  – yeah nah that’s about it

41. ANY TATTOOS?
nope, but I want one

42. FAVOURITE SOUND?
being at a concert and having your favourite song played right in front of you.

43. WHAT CAN YOU HEAR RIGHT NOW?
a plane flying over

44. WHAT IS THE FURTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME?
I think Denmark might be the furthest

45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?
I wouldn’t go as far as to say I’m talented, But I really enjoy makeup.

46. WHERE WERE YOU BORN?
Hobart, Tasmania

47. WHERE ARE YOU LIVING NOW?
Melbourne, Victoria

48. CITY OR COUNTRY?
I’m a country girl at heart, but the city (melbourne especially) is bloody brilliant

49. WHAT COLOUR IS YOUR CAR?
grey/blue

50. ANY PETS?
a horse called Patrick, a dog called Nina, two cats, Black Cat and Franklin and like 4 sheep dogs which I love and adore.

I hope you’ve learnt something about me! thank you for reading.

Im x

Leave a Reply

